Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, or need additional information, please e-mail or call any one of the Solid Waste Management Coordinating Board policy staff members listed below.

Name

Organization

Phone

E-mail

Brad FieldsAnoka County763-323-5690Brad.Fields@co.anoka.mn.us
Joe Enfield
Carver County952-361-1801jenfield@co.carver.mn.us
Georg Fischer
Dakota County952-891-7557Georg.Fischer@co.dakota.mn.us
Rosemary Lavin
Hennepin County612-348-8596rosemary.lavin@co.hennepin.mn.us
Zack HansenRamsey County651-266-1160Zack.Hansen@co.ramsey.mn.us
Judy Hunter
Washington County651-430-4031Judy.Hunter@co.washington.mn.us

David Benke

MPCA651-757-2221david.j.benke@state.mn.us

Trudy Richter

SWMCB651-222-7227

trichter@rranow.com

Cara Lee
SWMCB651-222-7227info@swmcb.org